This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello Reader,

Thanks for being here. I am Brian Matovu and I have created this blog to share interests in life especially about engineering and science. Talking about research, innovations and scientific products and technological evolution mainly in low resource limited countries. The emphasis will be more on biomedical engineering these countries. Some posts will be about my academic findings and research inclusive of projects at Makerere University.

Special Thanks go to everyone that has played a role in what I am now, including individuals, institutions, and organizations.

I hope to share come experiences with you and learn from each other.

You can reach me on social media via Facebook Brian K Matovu and twitter @brian_k_matovu or LinkedIn Brian Matovu.

